An update.

It’s been a few months since my last post and I figured it was time to let you know that I haven’t forgotten this project.
I was fortunate enough to find a new job only a couple of weeks after I started looking. It’s been a huge change of pace for me however and my time has been filled primarily with getting up to speed and dealing with a significantly changed commute. Combined with the typical hiccups and tasks that life brings, the blog just hasn’t been high on the priority list. I’m starting to get a handle on everything though and my typical hobbies and distractions are becoming more regular.
I recently played Race for the Galaxy and Rune Wars and plan on playing them again in the near future so I can work on reviews to post here. There are a couple of other games that I was probably ready to review before the job change but I’m going to wait until I play again to give them attention here.
That’s all for now, my work schedule is 10x heavier than the previous job so I’ll likely have to start writing posts for the blog from home instead of on the clock… unless of course they are just quickies like this one.
Happy gaming.

One Response to An update.

  1. neldoreth says:

    I’m glad things are settling enough so that you’re getting some gaming time in! That kind of transition can be pretty insane, and take time to get into.

    n.

Leave a Reply

