Imperial Navy Battlefleet Complete

Well I’ve just finished painting and photographing the Imperial fleet and its project page is up and ready for viewing. Some info and commentary about the fleet is on the page as well.

I decided two things when I shot these photos tonight. One: I desperately need to buy a small tripod because I’m too shaky for handheld macro action. Two: I need to stop slacking when it comes to shooting space. I’m going to build some proper display boards and backing so that I don’t have to crop out all of the distracting crap on my desk.

That’s all for now. I’m off for some board gaming.

Leave a Reply

