IG vs Necrons

My two previous updates included the addition of my Imperial Guard and Necrons armies. Entirely out of coincidence, I came across some photos of a game that my brother and I played around four years ago using those very armies, so I thought i would share them here. You’ll notice that some of the models are unpainted in the pictures. I actually finished painting both armies later that year.  *Update* Looks like there were some Eldar on the table as well at some point.

Leave a Reply

